Board & Staff

Board of Directors


Executive Board

Chair – Philip Hill
Treasurer – Valerie Brown
Vice Chair – David Warner
Secretary – Jane McCarthy
For Model 1 fiscally sponsored programs, we request one representative from each Advisory Committee to serve on the board of directors. Current representatives are:
  • PERC (David Warner)
  • San Diego Teen CERT (Johnny Haike)
  • RB Fire Safe Council (Marla Cruz)
  • RB Nighthawk Archery (Francine De La Cruz)
  • PNEC (Terri Sorenson)
  • San Diego North Citizen Corps Council (Novia Baxter)
  • RB Neighborhood Watch (Roger Wolff)
Advisory Representatives: City Councilmember Steve Vaus (Poway), Tiffany Leal (San Diego)


Model 3 – Single Issue Fiscal Sponsorship

Model 1 – Full Fiscal Sponsorship (Board Representation)

Prior Fiscal Sponsorship

Friends of Fire Station 33 Penasquitos Emergency Response Council (PERC) Escondido Charitable Foundation projects
Carols by Candlelight San Diego Teen CERT Chelsea’s Light Foundation
Poway Neighborhood Emergency Coordinators (PNEC)  Lake Hodges Fire Safe Council
San Diego North Regional Citizen Corps Council
RB Neighborhood Watch
RB United
RB Fire Safe Council